Super Heros

Indian film industry produces lots of these super heros.This is just a sample
1.See how the train moves after his instruction!!(47 secs)

2.Can anyone ride a horse like him!!(16 secs)

links Courtesy : Nitin

Posted in Movies. 8 Comments »

8 Responses to “Super Heros”

  1. Ragesh Says:

    He he 🙂 In the 2nd scene, I think the horse actually fell, it cud have hurt itself. If a horse falls on its chest it cant walk anymore. But both of the scenes ridiculously hilarious anyway..

  2. Niranj Says:

    Hilarious! I guess I should start watching South Indian movies again. I love comedy, you see.. 🙂

  3. Niranj Says:

    Apologies on the second comment, but I think your RSS feeds got screwed up. I’m getting all your posts as new…

  4. Prashanth Says:

    damn man… they do such crazy things to poor animals 😦

  5. Srikanth Says:

    @Prashanth
    Wonder what would menaka gandhi sees this!

    @Niranj
    No problem,but i cant help you out because i dont subscribe to my own feeds and i dint do anything which will mess up my feeds,may be your reader would have done something or wordpress would have..

    And ya.. i missed lot of Gaptain movies. the blog would be endless had i included those videos..

  6. jnarin Says:

    I got your “Harder the path–>Stronger u become” & “Election fever in TamilNadu” once again, today as new.. 🙂

    PS: I’m having this issue with feeds from your blog only, no one else’s.. 😛

  7. Srikanth Says:

    @Jnarin

    I cant help it anyway, better unsubscribe and resubscribe.. Report a bug in bloglines or wordpress.I have very few subscribed readers only and none of them have pinged me…
    Anyway read them again,may be god destined you to read my posts again and again :))

  8. University practicals « Jegadesh sankar Says:

    […] I had university lab yesterday(7th) Power system simulation lab. I was on second batch. Went to college by 8. Then chatted with friends(Vijay venki, Veera, Vickram, Jegan and Vjay srinivas) Lot of Actor Bala’s fight were discussed :)(Telegu actor) Here is a sample. Then went to lab by 10. Not bad, Got output for Matlab and Mipower. C partial output. A3,A2 and B1. Dont know what this grade are, I think A3 is 26 marks and A2 is 28 marks. (Got this marks in model lab). External was from SRR engineering college. Viva as usuall managed. Hope will get some 85+ […]


Leave a Reply

