Flash 9 for linux

Adobe yesterday released the much awaited Flash9 (Beta) for linux.Download it here.I had no problems in installing it by reading the instructions in ubuntuforums. View it here.Though few of them are having performance issues due to bugs,i guess they will be corrected before the final release.For me,it provides slower animation(my perception) than what i see on my wine run firefox.Hope will get the final release soon.

After trying many colors to my theme,im finally settling to my old red.

And btb folks, Wish you happy and safe diwali!!

2 Responses to “Flash 9 for linux”

  1. Tech bits « Logic’s Blog Says:

    […] Flash 9 for linux […]

  2. Logic Says:

    Happy Diwali!!!


Leave a Reply

